Sharing & Facilitator
Connect with a facilitator and choose what they can see
Your journal, check-ins, workbook answers, and other private content are always private by default. A facilitator can only see what you explicitly share here. You can disconnect or revoke access at any time without losing any of your data.
Connect with a facilitator
Enter the code your facilitator gave you
Your facilitator will have a 6-character connection code. Enter it below to send a request — they'll review it before a connection is made. You choose what to share, and you can disconnect anytime.
Don't have a facilitator? That's perfectly fine. You can use everything in this app on your own, and connect with one whenever you're ready.